Skip to content

Exploring History booklet

Updated Friday 29th January 2010

Take a closer look at some of the astonishing objects David Dimbleby explores in Seven Ages of Britain - and discover their even more amazing stories.

This page has been archived and no longer updated. Please be aware that the information provided on this page may be out of date, or otherwise inaccurate due to the passage of time. For more detail, see our Archive and Deletion Policy

We're sorry, but the print copies of this booklet have run out. You can still explore the stories by downloading a digital version to read on-screen, on your ereader or by printing out.

You might also like...


For further information, take a look at our frequently asked questions which may give you the support you need.

Have a question?