Skip to content

The Secret Life of Books: The episodes

Updated Tuesday, 12th August 2014

Lose yourself in the plot of each episode from the BBC Four series The Secret Life of Books.

This page was published over five years ago. Please be aware that due to the passage of time, the information provided on this page may be out of date or otherwise inaccurate, and any views or opinions expressed may no longer be relevant. Some technical elements such as audio-visual and interactive media may no longer work. For more detail, see our Archive and Deletion Policy

This page accompanies the first series of The Secret Life of Books - find out about the second series here.




Related content (tags)

Copyright information

For further information, take a look at our frequently asked questions which may give you the support you need.

Have a question?