

Secondary English OER - Acknowledgements

The TESS- India OER were collaboratively developed by a large team of teacher educators led by Freda Wolfenden, Sandhya Paranjpe, Jo Mutlow and Steve Hutchinson. Production support was led by Claire Furlong with Samantha Dorrington.

The Secondary English OER were developed collaboratively with input from the following people:

Authors and Critical readers

Elizabeth Erling and Kim Ashmore (Academic leads) Kirti Kapur Padmini Boruah

Pam Shakespeare

Colleagues from Pratham

Rama Meganathan Ramakant Agnihotri Snehlata Gupta

Contributors

Anil Prakash Shrivastava Anima Chakraverty Emteyaz Alam Gaurav Tiwari

Harekrushna Sahoo Hena Sharaf

Kuheli Mukherjee Kumkum Tripathi Mizo Prova Borah Rachana Trivedi Rajeshree Shendge Ravinarayam Chakrakodi

Santosh Sharma Santosh Suman

Shashi Bhushan Pandey

Sudeep Das Sumati Tripathi

Developmental Testing (September 2013)

Padmini Boruah and Kim Ashmore

Schools tested in:

Government Upper Primary School, Banthra,

Sarojini Nagar, UP

Government Upper Primary School, Paharpur, UP Government Upper Primary School, Purv

Madhyanik Vidyalay, 35 BAC Batallion, UP

Government Upper Primary School, Kalli Paschim,

UP

MHRD constituted Independent Review Panel (October 2014)

Prof Bob Moon (chair)
Dr Ashutosh Wazalwar

Prof Amitabha Mukherjee

Dr Caroline Pontefract

Dr Jessica Aguti

Dr Johan Hendrikz

Dr Kirti Kapur

Prof Mohan Menon

Dr Ravi Subramanium

Dr Rimli Bhattacharya

Dr Sara Hennessy

Dr Shailaja Menon

Dr Shashi Prabha

Dr Shironica Karunanayaka

Tony Mays

Dr Usha Sharma