

Elementary Maths OER - Acknowledgements

The TESS-India OER were collaboratively developed by a large team of teacher educators led by Freda Wolfenden, Sandhya Paranjpe, Jo Mutlow and Steve Hutchinson. Production support was led by Claire Furlong with Samantha Dorrington.

The Elementary Maths OER were developed collaboratively with input from the following people:

Authors and Critical readers

Els De Geest and Clare Lee (Academic leads)

Anjali Gupte Atul Nischal Bhanu Jain Hardy Dewan Jill McLachlan Martin Crisp Pam Shakespeare Ravi Kumar Satyawati Rawool Sharad Sure

Contributors

AK Klazalwr

Arun Kumar Tripathi Deo Sudan Singh Dilip Kumar

Dharmendra Kumar

Geethalakshmi V Katyayan Kumar Tripathi

Manoj Kumar Jha Mukesh Malviya Pankaj Tiwari

Prashant Srivastava Rajendra Prakash Gupta Rakesh Kumar Pandey

Rita Devi

Satya Prakash Nigam

Snehasish Das

Subrata Kumar Biswas

Developmental Testing (September 2013)

Els De Geest, Anjali Gupte and Clare Lee

Schools tested in:

Middle School Chandpur, Bihar Middle School Azampur, Bihar Middle School Bhatolia, Bihar Middle School Taiyyebpur, Bihar

MHRD constituted Independent Review Panel (October 2014)

Prof Bob Moon (chair) Dr Ashutosh Wazalwar Prof Amitabha Mukherjee

Dr Caroline Pontefract

Dr Jessica Aguti Dr Johan Hendrikz

Dr Kirti Kapur

Prof Mohan Menon
Dr Ravi Subramanium

Dr Rimli Bhattacharya

Dr Sara Hennessy Dr Shailaja Menon

Dr Shashi Prabha

Dr Shironica Karunanayaka

Tony Mays Dr Usha Sharma