

## School Leadership OER - Acknowledgements

The TESS- India OER were collaboratively developed by a large team of teacher educators led by Freda Wolfenden, Sandhya Paranjpe, Jo Mutlow and Steve Hutchinson. Production support was led by Claire Furlong with Samantha Dorrington.

The School Leadership OER were developed collaboratively with input from the following people:

## **Authors and Critical readers**

Christine Wise and Kris Stutchbury (Academic

leads)

Carolyn Cooke Els De Geest

Eric Addae-Kyeremeh

Gopal Midha Kavita Anand Mich Page Nikhil Mathur Pam Shakespeare Pranati Panda Rashmi Sinha Robin Attfield Shailendra Sharma Spokey Wheeler Sue Nieland

## **Contributors**

Alpa Nigam Harish Kumar Maran Jane Devereux Manoj Kumar Patra Neelima Kumari Rabindra Prasad Sinha

Rabindra Prasad Sinh Ram Charan Goyal Shiva Kumar KR **Developmental Testing (September - November 2013)**Kavita Anand and Spokey Wheeler

## Schools tested in:

Government High School, UP Upper Primary School, UP