

Elementary English OER – Acknowledgements

The TESS- India OER were collaboratively developed by a large team of teacher educators led by Freda Wolfenden, Sandhya Paranjpe, Jo Mutlow and Steve Hutchinson. Production support was led by Claire Furlong with Samantha Dorrington.

The Elementary English OER were developed collaboratively with input from the following people:

Authors and Critical readers

Kimberly Safford (Academic lead) Amrit Lal Khanna Amritavalli Raghavachari Deepti Sharma Elizabeth Erling Lina Adinolfi Mythili Ramchand Pam Shakespeare Preeti Chadha Suman Bhatia

The headteacher, teachers and children at CIE Experimental Basic School, Delhi

Contributors

Developmental Testing (September 2013)

Mythili Ramchand and Kim Ashmore

Schools tested in:

Government Girls Middle School, Madhavganj Sherpura, MP

Government Middle School, Palki, MP Government Middle School, Khamtala, MP Government Middle School, Guraria Haweli, MP

MHRD constituted Independent Review Panel (October 2014)

Prof Bob Moon (chair)
Dr Ashutosh Wazalwar
Prof Amitabha Mukherjee
Dr Caroline Pontefract
Dr Jessica Aguti

Dr Jessica Aguti
Dr Johan Hendrikz
Dr Kirti Kapur
Prof Mohan Menon
Dr Ravi Subramanium
Dr Rimli Bhattacharya
Dr Sara Hennessy
Dr Shailaja Menon
Dr Shashi Prabha

Dr Shironica Karunanayaka

Tony Mays Dr Usha Sharma