Elementary Science OER – Acknowledgements



The TESS- India OER were collaboratively developed by a large team of teacher educators led by Freda Wolfenden, Sandhya Paranjpe, Jo Mutlow and Steve Hutchinson. Production support was led by Claire Furlong with Samantha Dorrington.

The Elementary Science OER were developed collaboratively with input from the following people:

Vijay Trivedi

Authors and Critical readers

Jane Devereux (Academic lead)Pam ShakespeareChrissie JamesPradeepta SundarayHardy DewanSandra AmosHL SateeshSnigdha DasKavita GroverSutapa Bose

Colleagues from Pratham

Contributors

Ramesh Thakor Rita Sriastav Jnanesha MP Rupendra Shah Kamal Mahendroo Sajjad Ahmed Qureshi Kula Ranjan Deka Shashi Kant Sharma Mamta Mehrotra Sridebi Dasgupta Manoj Kumar Tripathy Susamma Johnson Manjusha Gupta Susandhya Mohanty Pradeep Kumar Pandey Tej Narayan Prasad Prakash Chandra Tiwari **Umakant Verma**

Ravi Kumar

Developmental Testing (September 2013)

Jane Devereux and Kavita Grover

Schools tested in:

Girls School Madhavganj, Sherpura, MP Middle School, Palki, MP Govt Middle School, Khamtala, MP Govt Middle School, Guraria Haweli, MP

MHRD constituted Independent Review Panel (October 2014)

Prof Bob Moon (chair)
Dr Ashutosh Wazalwar
Prof Amitabha Mukherjee
Dr Caroline Pontefract
Dr Jessica Aguti
Dr Johan Hendrikz
Dr Kirti Kapur

Dr Kirti Kapur
Prof Mohan Menon
Dr Ravi Subramanium
Dr Rimli Bhattacharya
Dr Sara Hennessy
Dr Shailaja Menon
Dr Shashi Prabha

Dr Shironica Karunanayaka

Tony Mays Dr Usha Sharma