

## **Secondary Maths OER - Acknowledgments**

The TESS- India OER were collaboratively developed by a large team of teacher educators led by Freda Wolfenden, Sandhya Paranjpe, Jo Mutlow and Steve Hutchinson. Production support was led by Claire Furlong with Samantha Dorrington.

The Secondary Maths OER were developed collaboratively with input from the following people:

#### **Authors and Critical readers**

Els De Geest and Clare Lee (Academic leads)

Anjali Gupte

Atul Nischal Gaurav Sharma

Colleagues from Pratham

Hardy Dewan Jharna De

Pam Shakespeare Veena Deshmukh

#### **Contributors**

Abdul Haque Khan

Chandra Pal

Geeta Singh

Indra Bhushan Kumar

Khondokar Anowarus Sadat

Lipika Medhi Nilanjan Bala

Rakesh Kumar

Rizwan Rizvi

Seema Jain

Shweta Shripad Naik

SP Sisodiya

Suma BK

Sunil Kumar Tanti Sushil Kumar Sharma

T-----

Tanya Sayena

Tapas Kumar Nayak

### **Developmental Testing (September 2013)**

Els De Geest, Anjali Gupte and Clare Lee

#### Schools tested in:

The Town High School, Hajipur, Bihar Sahyogi High School, Hajipur, Bihar Girls High School, Hajipur, Bihar Mulkjada High School, Hajipur, Bihar

# MHRD constituted Independent Review Panel (October 2014)

Prof Bob Moon (chair)

Dr Ashutosh Wazalwar

Prof Amitabha Mukherjee

Dr Caroline Pontefract

Dr Jessica Aguti

Dr Johan Hendrikz

Dr Kirti Kapur

Prof Mohan Menon

Dr Ravi Subramanium

Dr Rimli Bhattacharya

Dr Sara Hennessy

Dr Shailaja Menon

Dr Shashi Prabha

Dr Shironica Karunanayaka

**Tony Mays** 

Dr Usha Sharma