Secondary Science OER – Acknowledgements



The TESS- India OER were collaboratively developed by a large team of teacher educators led by Freda Wolfenden, Sandhya Paranjpe, Jo Mutlow and Steve Hutchinson. Production support was led by Claire Furlong with Samantha Dorrington.

The Secondary Science OER were developed collaboratively with input from the following people:

Authors and Critical readers

Kris Stutchbury (Academic lead) Frank Banks Hardy Dewan Jacqui Elton Kamal Mahendroo Liz Maidlow Megha Kaushik Miriam Chaplin MR Nagaraju Pam Shakespeare Preeti Mishra Snigdha Das Sumita Sarkar Tushar Tamhane

Colleagues from Pratham

Contributors

Brijesh SaxenaRajiv RanjanHardeo KumarRavindra Prasad TripathiKrishna KumarRehana Siddiqui (Khan)Manisha SinghSanjay Kumar AgrawalRaghvendra SinghShakti KumarShravan Kumar Sharma

Developmental Testing (September and October 2013) Megha Kaushik and Liz Maidlow

Schools tested in:

Town High School for Boys Town High School for Girls Rural mixed school (All schools are in Patna and surrounding district, Bihar)

MHRD constituted Independent Review Panel (October 2014)

Prof Bob Moon (chair) Dr Ashutosh Wazalwar Prof Amitabha Mukherjee **Dr Caroline Pontefract** Dr Jessica Aguti Dr Johan Hendrikz Dr Kirti Kapur Prof Mohan Menon Dr Ravi Subramanium Dr Rimli Bhattacharya Dr Sara Hennessy Dr Shailaja Menon Dr Shashi Prabha Dr Shironica Karunanayaka **Tony Mays** Dr Usha Sharma