Skip to content
Skip to main content

Six Nations 2017

Updated Wednesday, 1 February 2017
With the Six Nations here it's time to 'try' learning more about rugby with our fantastic range of free resources.

This page was published over 7 years ago. Please be aware that due to the passage of time, the information provided on this page may be out of date or otherwise inaccurate, and any views or opinions expressed may no longer be relevant. Some technical elements such as audio-visual and interactive media may no longer work. For more detail, see how we deal with older content.

A rugby match in progress The Six Nations Championship, the annual international rugby union competition involving six European teams: England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales is back. Discover all the different ways in which sport impacts our lives and explore The Open University's sports and fitness modules and qualifications by trying a free course.


Become an OU student

Ratings & Comments

Share this free course

Copyright information

Skip Rate and Review

For further information, take a look at our frequently asked questions which may give you the support you need.

Have a question?